Aspire Homeclean a room in a house

Testimonials
what our customers say about us.

We deliver a top class service say our customers, please find a sample of testimonials from them below.

House spring clean

Good customer service, pleasant cleaners, will have them again

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 09/09/2016


House cleaning

Professionally done

Customer from Blandford Forum who reviewed us 07/09/2016


Clean through 3 bedroom bungalow

Very thorough clean of kitchen, 2 bathrooms, living and bedroom areas, hall, including showers, kitchen equipment - excluding ovens and fridge

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 22/08/2016


Spring clean

The team worked tirelessly to clean my flat from top to bottom, including aspects I did not expect, excellent

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 16/08/2016


Full spring clean

The whole house cleaned to a very high standard

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 18/07/2016


Complete house clean

I was amazed at the high standard of the work done They did more, and better than others have ever done Very happy and satisfied with them

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 14/07/2016


Spring clean

Excellent, thorough, clean through Very pleased

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 09/06/2016


Deep clean

Excellent service, arrive at the time started and left early - but gave some money off Two girls who came were lovely ,did a very good job

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 10/05/2016


Spring clean of bungalow

The three ladies worked very hard and were very thorough and tidy I am delighted with their work

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 25/04/2016


Fortnightly clean

We are very happy with the standard of cleaning which is very high All staff are friendly and helpful and we would recommend

Customer from Verwood who reviewed us 15/04/2016


Spring clean

Girls worked hard and quietly and did an excellent job

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 12/04/2016


Spring clean

Excellent

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 04/04/2016


Spring clean

A job very well done

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 31/03/2016


Excellent

Spring clean whole house

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 21/03/2016


Bi weekly cleaning

Very pleasant team with whom I felt comfortable with my home and personal property. Cleaning service was complete and fairly priced

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 19/02/2016


Spring clean and cleaning service

Provided a spring clean service and fortnightly cleaning service. House was spotless. Excellent standard and really pleased

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 15/02/2016


Spring clean of my one bed flat

They did a terrific job, reaching the parts I no longer can

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 08/01/2016


Spring clean of house

It was as if someone had waved a magic wand over the house!

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 07/01/2016


Thorough clean

I was fortunate that the company was about to 'fit me in' before Christmas.

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 23/12/2015


House cleaning

Excellent workers, completely trustworthy- we left the house whilst they cleaned for 6 hours very good results.

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 17/11/2015


Full builders clean on refurbished flat

Christine and Cameron were extremely polite and friendly. Very helpful with their advice. Cleaners were very good. Polite and on time. Would recommend them.

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 09/11/2016


Complete clean, including windows and cooker

Delighted with service and efficiency.

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 29/10/2015


Spring cleaned 26/10/15

Excellent service

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 26/10/2015


Complete bungalow clean

Not ever having employed cleaners before. I was rather wary, but absolutely no need. Was put at ease at interview and very pleasant workers and excellent work.

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 19/10/2015


Home clean

It was the best thing I have done. Keep up the very good work, Many Thanks.

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 03/10/2015


Complete spring clean

Very pleased with all the girls did.

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 01/10/2015


House cleaning

Professional, friendly, got on with job, very satisfactory.

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 07/09/2015


Excellent

Full house clean

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 31/08/2015


Full clean of a new build house

Very good service, excellent clean with attention to detail.

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 26/08/2015


House clean following interior upheaval

Work carried out impeccably. Staff efficient, pleasant time keeping excellent.

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 24/08/2015


Cleaning services

Great cleaning service always happy to accommodate our wishes.

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 18/08/2015


House cleaning

First class work carried out, professional using, polite, discreet, well trained staff.

Customer from Broadstone who reviewed us 17/08/2015


Property deep-clean

The team work very hard-they cleaned the whole house beautifully. They managed to lift ancient dirt marks off the walls and floor.

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 07/08/2015


Spring clean

Excellent clean, girls were friendly and professional. Bought all the products and hooves with them. Would thoroughly recommend them.",Bournemouth"

Customer from 06/08/2015 who reviewed us


Full 'spring clean' of house

First class, terrific work ethic, everything we asked for and more.

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 03/08/2015


Moving out clean

Pleasant + efficient trio of young ladies. Our house purchaser was delighted with results.

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 22/07/2015


Cleaning of majority of rooms in house

I was very pleased with the pre-cleaning service, the introductions to the staff on the day, the care and attention given to the cleaning and the post-cleaning service.

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 20/07/2015


Regular clean

Professional and friendly service, everything was cleaned to a high standard

Customer from Christchurch who reviewed us 05/05/2015


The girls were exceptional

Will be back in touch next year - Ms S C - Westbourne

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 30/10/2016


Superb Cleaning

Amazing service and very friendly - Mr HC - East Cliff

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 30/10/2016


Extremely Pleased with the work

The girls worked very hard and were a first rate service - Mrs SW - Moordown

Customer from Bournemouth who reviewed us 30/10/2016


Brilliant Cleaning

The team worked tirelessly to clean my flat from top to bottom, including aspects I did not expect, excellent! - Ms SC

Customer from Poole who reviewed us 02/09/2016


High Standard Cleaning

The whole house cleaned to a very high standard Mrs McM

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 01/08/2016


Much Better than others

I was amazed at the high standard of the work done. They did more, and better than others have ever done. Very happy and satisfied with them, Mrs S - West Moors

Customer from Ferndown who reviewed us 23/06/2016


Cleaned from top to bottom

Very thorough clean of kitchen, 2 bathrooms, living and bedroom areas, hall, including showers, kitchen equipment - Mrs AG - Asley Heath

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 23/04/2016


Waved a magic wand!

It was as if someone had waved a magic wand over the house! - Mrs EF

Customer from Ringwood who reviewed us 23/04/2016


High Professional Standard

Professional and friendly service, everything was cleaned to a high standard - Mrs SG

Customer from Christchurch who reviewed us 26/09/2016


Fornightly Saviours

I couldn’t be without my regular cleaning team every fortnight. They are my saviours. - Mrs CM

Customer from Christchurch who reviewed us 27/07/2016


Reliable & trustworthy

They are very reliable and trustworthy and always leave our house in an immaculate condition. - Mr and Mrs S Colehill

Customer from Wimbourne who reviewed us 28/09/2016


Excellent service all round

Hard working, pleasant people - Mr P

Customer from Wimborne who reviewed us 28/09/2016


High standard of cleaning

We are very happy with the standard of cleaning which is very high. All staff are friendly and helpful and we would recommend - Mrs S

Customer from Verwood who reviewed us 28/09/2016


Very thorough

Pleasant, efficient team. Very thorough - Mrs C, Alderholt

Customer from Verwood who reviewed us 28/09/2016